Worship Moment: Most Beautiful/ So in Love by Maverick City Featuring Chandler Moore

Most Beautiful/So in Love By Maverick City featuring Chandler Moore

Hello Readers! Welcome to Thursday! I pray that your week has been an awesome one. If you are struggling or joyful, you are in my prayers. Thank you for stopping by to spend some time with me. Worship is a beautiful part of our lives and relationship with God. We cannot truly love people from an authentic and healthy place until we love God. Mark 12: 30-31 says, “30 Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind and with all your strength.’ 31 The second is this: ‘Love your neighbor as yourself. There is no commandment greater than these.”In order to love ourselves and other people we have to start by loving God.

God has given us everything with no cost or obligation. He died as Jesus to ensure we would have eternal life and live an abundant life. When I first heard “Most Beautiful/ So in Love”, I was weeping and felt the glory of God take over the space. At first the song was playing in the background and then everyone stopped to worship. This worship song is stunning and announced to everyone Maverick City was here to stay. If you have never heard this song, it will bless you a great deal. I listen to this song to remind me no matter what I love God and he loves me. I thank God for the ministry of Maverick City. You can keep the conversation going by clicking here to meet me on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. God bless you!

Published by Ada Orie

I am a Nigerian-American Christian woman based in Baltimore who writes about Christianity, dating, food, friendships and more. My goal is to provide a free and safe place where people can express themselves while learning from one another. Thank you for checking out my blog. I look forward to learning from you.

Leave a comment